The Shop

Products / (Wine) Book Club Reads

(Wine) Book Club Reads

$37.99

Product Description

Do you love sharing your favorite books? We invite you to the Shelflove (Wine) Book Club. 🍷This month, we are sending you everything but the wine to host a cozy book club gathering. Don’t have a book club yet? Don’t worry! These items can also be enjoyed on your own.📖 🌸 This box will contain 1-2 wine related accessories, 1 kitchen item, 1 useful decor item, 1 reviewing accessory, and more!🙊 🌸 You’ll have lots to talk about after reading our January book of the month. Especially “Whodunit?” This month’s book is set in a small town with a murderous reputation. 🕵🏻‍♀️Can you figure out the mystery before our main characters do? This book is perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying, Veronica Mars and Pretty Little Liars. 🌸 There will be 6-7 items in this box plus a hardcover book, signed bookplate and author’s letter. 🌸 Boxes will begin shipping on January 5th. If you purchase this box after January 3rd your order will be considered a 'past box' which has a 2-3 week processing time. 🌸

Share This